CES® CERTIFICATION COUNCIL ROSTER

Debbie Bannister, CES®

Exchange Resources, Inc.
27451 Los Altos, Suite 210
Mission Viejo, 92691
Phone: 714-269-1285
Fax: 
Email:
 dbannister@exchangeresources.net

 

Stacy Conner, CES®

Ten Thirty One, LLC
P.O. Box 4197
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: 503-316-1031
Fax: 503-316-1032
Email:
 stacy@tenthirtyonellc.com

 

Theresa Knower, CES®

Midland 1031

1520 Royal Palm Square Boulevard

Suite 320
Fort Myers, FL 33919
Phone: 239-333-4910
Fax: 

Email:  tknower@midlandira.com

 

Kelly J. Lacert, CES®

FirstBank 1031 Corporation

1707 North Main Street
Longmont, CO 80501
Phone: 303-684-6917
Fax: 303-684-6899

Email:  kelly.lacert@efirstbank1031.com

 

Tina L. Larson, CES®

Strategic Property Exchanges, LLC

11353 Reed Hartman Highway, Suite 300

Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: 513-412-3481
Fax: 513-412-3482

Email:  tina@spe1031.com

 

Lee David Medinets, CES®
Madison Exchange, LLC
1125 Ocean Avenue
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Phone: 732-333-2475
Fax: 732-333-2476
EMail: davidm@madison1031.com

 

Ken Palmen, CES®  

EquipEx
650 S. Taylor Avenue, Suite A
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 720-266-6095
Fax: 
Email: ken@equipex1031.com

 

Kelly A. Pearl, CES®  

California Bank & Trust (Zions Bank)
16796 Bernardo Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92128
Phone: 858-357-7212
Fax: 888-357-0211
Email: kelly.pearl@calbt.com

 

Pierre Priestley, CES® (Chair)
Investment Property Exchange
Services, Inc.

10 South LaSalle Street, Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: 312-223-4958
Fax: 312-223-4881
EMail: pierre.priestley@ipx1031.com

 

Wayne Roitsch, CES®
The Texas 1031 Exchange Company

516 N. Austin Street

Seguin, TX 78155

Phone: 830-608-1031

Fax: 888-740-5461
Email:
wayne@texas1031.com

 

 


©2011 Federation of Exchange Accommodators                                                           Contact Us  │  Terms and Conditions  │  Statement of Privacy  │  Refund Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software